22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
  28. #

12 files

1. FX3 SSF (All triggers) Pup Packs for Solo (Red Cup1) & SW Episode 4 A New Hope

These are outdated now. Go here:

These Pup Packs will update the fx3  games from ssf default triggers to all triggers.  This is for SSF only.
    1)Solo
    2)A New Hope   

15 new ssf triggers for Solo and 10 ssf triggers for A New Hope.  You can use the above trigger map locations to change the sounds if you prefer a different sfx .wav file.  Sounds are easily changed through PinUp Pack Editor.

Just unzip files and copy to PUPVIdeos folder.

Need to follow TerryReds tutorial if you haven't already:
    Let me know if I screwed anything up as this is my first attempt.  Will try to finish the entire fx3 star wars series if I find some time.

301 downloads

(0 reviews)

2 comments

Updated

2. STAR WARS FX3 SSF (All triggers) Pup Packs 17 tables

ALL FX3 STAR WARS tables ssf pup-packs!
    Note: MOST of the ssf triggers are completed.  Some triggers I could not find (I am impatient) or trigger sounds were overlapping so I disabled.
    These Pup Packs will update the fx3  games from ssf default triggers to all triggers.  This is for SSF only.
    1) RedCup1 -Solo (updated)
    2)RedCup2 - Calrissian Chronicles
    3)RedCup3 - Mimban
    4)SpaceBear1 - Last Jedi
    5)SpaceBear2 - Ahch-To Island
    6)AVCO2
    7)Boba Fett
    8)CloneWars
    9)Droids
    10)Episode4 (updated)
    11)Episode5
    12)Episode6
    13)Episode7
    14)Han Solo
    15)Light VS Dark
    16)Rebels
    17)Rogue One

The following 2 tables were already available:
    1) Darth Vader - in the COMPLETED FX3 SSF PUP-PACKS.zip from TerryReds Tutorial below.
    2) Star Fighter Assault

You can use included jpeg images for trigger map locations to change the sounds if you prefer a different sfx .wav file.  Sounds are easily changed through PinUp Pack Editor.