Future Pinball No Sound

Hello, I wanted to ask you a question about the audio sound of the Future Pinball Platform, I am new to FP, I have followed the installation of TerryRed ***Future Pinball and BAM Essentials - All in One***, I run Future Pinball in Desktop mode , I have a Notebook PC and I have an HDMI cable connected to a Samsung screen so I can see and play the tables better. The problem is that I don't get any sound when running FP, now I check that I go to the Audio Sounds configuration when I change the Output from Samsung Speakers to PC Speakers, I run Future and I do have Sound but from the Notebook PC speakers. What could it be that it doesn't let me hear from the output of the Samsung TV, any advice, thank you

8 hours ago, GeorgeH said:

It looks to me like the problem is not with the Future Pinball program but something with your set-up. 

Thanks for answering, it's a mystery about the sound. Can you guide me ****sound configuration in furure pinball***, maybe I have to check something within the program, since when I select the PC output speakers everything is heard perfectly, but when it happens To Samsung TV Output I don't hear anything, the mysterious thing is that the VPX, and the other programs come out perfect with their sound.

• Content Provider

FP will use whatever sound device is set as your Default / Primary Sound device in Windows.

If you changed this while FP is running it may not work. You need to change this before running FP.

21 hours ago, TerryRed said:

FP will use whatever sound device is set as your Default / Primary Sound device in Windows.

If you changed this while FP is running it may not work. You need to change this before running FP.