"VooDoo's Carnival" WIP

kcron666

• Content Provider

Been working on this off and on for some time now. Id say its getting closer to being "ready" ,Ā  but who knows?Ā  This is my first originalĀ  table, andĀ im learning as I goĀ šŸ˜œ! I will attempt to keep updating this if someone is interested, or has questions.Ā  This is a "pup pack" tableĀ  built with the Orbital FrameworkĀ  in caseĀ  you are interested in starting a buildĀ  andĀ  need a place to startšŸ˜€

Id like to thankĀ VPU for this platform (looks like I just found a new home!) Im not new here, but I am new to uploading content here.Ā 

so currently I still need to finish the script for modes and work outĀ  A few bugs then add more media for the pup events.Ā 

feel free to ask any questions and I will try to get back to you as soon as I can.Ā 

Ā 

Screenshot (45).png

Wow looks awesome! It's a little dark and hard to see the top of the playfield but maybe that's the recording? Anyway reminds me of house of 1000 corpses/rob zombie in general. Bravo for developing an original in orbital, that's way over my head... Nice job, I'll be following!Ā 

• Content Provider
2 hours ago, mlager8 said:

Wow looks awesome! It's a little dark and hard to see the top of the playfield but maybe that's the recording? Anyway reminds me of house of 1000 corpses/rob zombie in general. Bravo for developing an original in orbital, that's way over my head... Nice job, I'll be following!Ā