I Want To Donate In Ways I Can

I've got ZERO programming skills but do know my way around electronics. Also, IRL I'm an operator so I have access to games that many may not have.

My current project is a Buck Hunter Pin that I'm shopping (read in another thread that 85vett was interested in doing BBH). 

Anyway, what do I need to do to take accurate scans or pics of the playfield and all its parts? I'm also open to letting someone local that knows what they are doing to come over to my shop (North Dallas area) and pick through the game if they want too. 

I've got pics and am now starting to scan flat plastics but thats all I have right now.

• Content Provider

I've got ZERO programming skills but do know my way around electronics. Also, IRL I'm an operator so I have access to games that many may not have.

My current project is a Buck Hunter Pin that I'm shopping (read in another thread that 85vett was interested in doing BBH). 

Anyway, what do I need to do to take accurate scans or pics of the playfield and all its parts? I'm also open to letting someone local that knows what they are doing to come over to my shop (North Dallas area) and pick through the game if they want too. 

I've got pics and am now starting to scan flat plastics but thats all I have right now.

Wow great to know! High res scans of the plastics are a great way to start. If you're doing a full shop job, there's a few things you can do to get playfield scans for us. If you get the playfield bare and free of parts, you can either take as many straight-on, high res photos as you can (too many is never enough) OR, the best thing to do is to use a flatbed scanner and scan each section until you have the whole thing. Most of us building tables have the ability to stitch these together to a great PF image.