Are you wondering what this window means to you ? And why is it the same version ?
Thats when i make a minor change to the server that doesn't warrant a full version change. its telling you theres a update cause it compares
the SHA-256 checksum file / hash file and see you have a different version. when it comes up just update it so you will get any small fixes i put out.
basically it is keeping you up to date so you always have the latest server. I did it like this so it would avoid issues with people wondering why somthing is not working
. most of the time they are on old versions and didnt get the latest fixes thats why i made it automatic. just trying to keep everybody on the same page .
cause this is so new and Im finding small bugs and tweaking settings it will be like this for month at least, so you guys will have to bear with me cause I want it Bulletproof as
I am doing things never before possable with the editor so that means server changes too. Cause im still working on newer features and to make them work requires tweaks and fixes
to give you the best and most realistic backglasses ever ... So Thanks for your patience