Stern Mustang Pro - colorization (real pinball)

CV02

Hi,

my name is Christian. I live in Germany and have just added a NIB Stern Mustang Pro to my Gottlieb Sys 80s. I'm just learning about my new pinball. I started the colorization and the changing of sounds via Pinball Browser and PIN2DMD-Editor. The PIN2DMD-Project and its initiators are overwhelming. My success in changing sounds was awesome. But I failed in the colorization - I'm not an artistic person ;-)

Is there anyone out there, who has done a beautiful colorization for Mustang Pro and could transfer the result to me? Certainly I would honor the efforts.

Cheers,

Christian

I figured it out. Sharkky was only active for one day on Pinside in March 2016. I nevertheless tried to reach him, but I'm not very optimistic, that I will succeed.

Other ideas?

I don't think you get anything out of Sharkky. If i remember correctly. I asked him about patching for the newsts Metallica rom and he told me that he lost all the original stuff when his laptop was stolen. Not 100% sure if this was Sharkky or not. Been at least 8-9 mnd since I asked. I know that there is another guy that has done Metallica too, but, he requested money for each copy. His asking price wasn't unreasonable, but, one of the reasons I like this community so much is that it is mainly based upon sharing and helping each other out.

• Content Provider