Question Regarding Ledwiz Working With Some But Not All Tables

Guys im kinda new to the scence and managed to get VP working with a bunch of tables with my LED Wiz and im loving my 3 screen cabinet. Almost everygame ( mostly older tables work fine ) I have 3 flashers and 2 strobes and tables like , Fish Tales, Medievil Madness, Star Wars, Simpsons, Attack from Mars, Bad Cats work great but some newer tables like Pirates of the Carribean or even Time Machine B2S version none of my flashers or lights are working. Do I need to create a file or edit the table script? Sorry if this is kind of Vague im a noobie :)

• Content Provider

The problem i was doing some 3 flashers config but i stopped with the arrival of DOF, this is becoming too much for 3 flashers.

I already do 8 and 10 contactors setup, but for 3 flashers, we need somebody that can do them and test them, and copying a 5 flasher to a 3 flasher config is too much.

Or if you can upgrade to 5 flashers..

• 4 weeks later...

I've made the suggestion multiple times that the 5 flasher setup needs simply mapped tot he 3 flasher but have run into resistance.  As soon as my cabinet is finished, I will be writing a small windows application that will take a 5 flasher VP setup and covert it to a 3 flasher.  It's a bit kludgy, but it is all that is available until we can get such simple mapping added to the config tool.

I don't think this is accurate.  DOF is certainly capable of handling the events (its no more workload than 5 flashers) and if an event were to fire in the 5 flasher case, you would generally want to see something happen in the 3 flasher case.

In the end, what should be seen in the 3 flasher setup is probably best decided by those using the 3 flasher setup.

What I found that works well for me is to copy only the "5 flasher outside left" and "5 flasher ouside right" and "5 flasher center" to the respective 3 flasher settings.