pinup player table pulp fiction help

Hello community, I have downloaded the incredible pulp fiction table, since I am new to the world of pinup tables, it happens to me that I run the table and what I show you in the screenshot appears, you see the table and the dmd at the top left but no The player appears with the videos 😔. When I run Vpx1.08 those lines appear on the side of the playing field, but if I run it from Vpx 1.7.0 those lines disappear 😀 but I still don't see the pinup player... I run it from the desktop on a single screen. Thank you for your help I hope...

***I copied the pulp_fiction folder that contains the video file to the Pinupvideos folder, the folder has the same name as the pulp_fiction table. The table is executed as seen in the image with those two white lines and without the player, only the DMD, any advice THANK YOU...

Pulp vpx1.08.jpg

Edited by JulietBurke

Look for  the PinUpPack Editor...

First you must run the configure displays / location button.

Choose location for your backglass and your fulldmd.

Save your configuration.

And  then we will configure your pup-pack for pulp fiction..

Firts press load pup-pack and select the pulp fiction pup-pack (must be named pupfiction)

Then press HELP/TEST and press Start Puppack.

You must see this

Sinttulom.thumb.png.6bbb3f9db22a0100b2850269c7931035.png

PLEASE NOTICE I HAVE WRONG PUP-PACK FOLDER SELECTED HERE....

YOU MUST KNOW THE FOLDER IN PUPVIDEOS MUST BE NAMED "pupfiction"

If you have a folder named PulpFiction or Pulp fiction or Pulpo de Ficcion (for example) will not work at all 

The pup-pack will not appear when you run the table.

You must load pup-pack and look for pupfiction  to be selected

Ok...

You can see the folder name in the table script

Sinttuloz.thumb.png.e7362347e2e2f94ea7ceb4f28c4551b5.png

Here, this line

cPuPPack = "pupfiction"    ' name of the PuP-Pack / PuPVideos folder for this table

You must name your folder pupfiction

Edited by javiersertaun