Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle and Friends WiP

• Content Provider

Hi everybody.

As an inexperienced beginner I thought it would be an easy start and started some time ago with the Pin2DMD project "Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle and Friends".
I have used the ROM "rab_320", I think that the ROM "rab_130" is nearly the same, maybe it gonna work to.
At the moment I'm desperately looking for the last bugs, maybe one of you likes to help me out.

To my knowledge, I have captured all animations, but unfortunately I am not a good pinball player and therefore I have a little chance to confirm this.
Although there are still about 80 missing puzzle options, but ... well ... as I said, I'm not a good pinball player and it seams for me this progress is enough for me ? 

Because I transfer the project now to the community, I remain with:

1x export for real pinball machines.
1x export for Vpins.
1x whole project.

Permission to process the project: confirmed.
Permission to modify the project: confirmed.
Permission to do whatever U wanna with the project: confirmed.

Have fun and peach out.
Your
X3r2A6

image.gif.3529e6492e3f1bf7dce3c3b99218f782.gif

image.gif.9c901943d90f7611fed060b5ae83225c.gif

image.gif.2508273a1074de98fdf81090cab4459b.gif

Projekt AoRaBaF.zip Real Pin Export.zip VPin Export.zip

• Content Provider

This is AWESOME!!  Been waiting for a long time for someone to take this one on.  Thanks for doing it.  This may be the motivation I need to get down to the cab and call my table done enough!!!!

On 8/14/2019 at 10:48 AM, X3r2A6 said:

To my knowledge, I have captured all animations, but unfortunately I am not a good pinball player and therefore I have a little chance to confirm this.
Although there are still about 80 missing puzzle options, but ... well ... as I said, I'm not a good pinball player and it seams for me this progress is enough for me ?

Very nice work!    Thank you for sharing the project so others can build upon it if needed.