Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

A few months ago, someone on this forum (you know who you are) asked me if I had done any more work on TNG after I started learning how to use the editor with this game. I replied "No, I would be afraid I couldn't the such an important franchise justice; but I could maybe do something quickly with the LCARS scenes, leave it with me for a couple of days"... It is now a few months later.

EDIT: I removed the beta preview video link - the latest preview video of the final version is available later in this thread - thanks Wob!

I really must give a special thanks to @Wob his help really has been invaluable so far, and the testing he provides really is game changing; I have made so much progress in the last week, it's unreal. I hope he will consider doing more testing work with me and others in future :) Also a special mention to @thebarto who has done his absolute very best to help with real pin testing but has been battling some real problems with his hardware - I hope you can get it resolved soon friend, and for sure you will be the first to get the final real pin files when they are ready.

• Like 12
  • Upvote 6

Wow. I'm really surprised to see how far you've come on this. Feels like last week or so since you mentioned that you had a plan to do this. And no only that. It really looks great too. Very nice Slippifishi and Wob !!!

• Like 3

Really excited for this! Thank you for all your continued support to the pinball community cc

• Like 1

what can i say... captain, the great pin gods are hailing you to the hall of fame of coloring.

• Like 1

Awesome work so far,  can't wait for this for my real pin, this title really needs this !!

• Like 1

16 hours ago, Thalamus said: