[New VP10 Alert] Cirqus Voltaire 1997 Hanibals 4k Mod

Cirqus Voltaire 1997 Hanibals 4k Mod

In this Mod I have only modify some small thinks, because the table is really great.
The playfield was updated for my 4k monitor and some graphics a replaced with another versions.
- red disc graphics recreated
- bumper update with small red light at hit
- shoot again light changed
- playfield increase in resolution and glare
- yellow targets are more realistic
- red target get another texture
- yellow flasher graphics updated
- small physic update
- movable auto plunger
- sound updates
- Ringmaster swinging sound
- Neon fluctuating lights
- New physic test script for more ball reality
- Neon global intensity adjustable by keys
- Ball now moving script for ringmaster magnet
- New ball rolling sound modification
- New real Apron

I hope you like it.

• 2 weeks later...

I'm a total newbie with scripts, but when I changed LBumper1.Collidable to LBumper1xx.Collidable I got the table to work.  However, none of my solenoids or plunger system will work with this game.  Suggestions?

I get the following errors with this table:

1. when I start the game it says I need wpc.vps ver 3.46 or higher

2. I get the flipper & bumper collidable error

What is the big white rectangle at the back of the playfield? Is it for a DMD? Is it removable for people with realdmd's?

How can you change the playfield angle to full screen instead of narrow at the top. Narrowed is odd on a full screen table where the playfield tv is already tilted.

• 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...

I checked and I could not get him to sleep myself. ;)

I however saw a issue with the ringmaster locked ball once. Not easy to explain but the ball eventually came loose.

I think Hannibal have made some nice additional lighting on this table - so, thank you for that. Not that big a fan of the flippers though, I find that the coil ramp up is too high for my liking. But, a nice mod indeed !